Burned by the Burn

September 10, 2010

There are so many stories, thoughts, concepts, and musical revelations i want to share, but i’m still processing it all, trying to come to terms that i’m back in the “real world” and grasping for anything that will take me back to the desert. 

I foresee many posts about my virgin burn.  I don’t know if i’m capable of fully encompassing my experience with words, but i know i have to try.  I can’t thank my campmates (and those i met) enough for making my burn extraordinary.

Leave a Reply

